Week-day Names and Past Paper

Reading Time-Table 1. 21 days left – Friday 26/10/12 * Read B. S. until “internal organisation” and can try finishing. 2. 20 days left – Saturday 27/10/12 * Finish B. S. and do one past paper * Start Accounting if B. S. is finished 3. 19 days left – Sunday 28/10/12 * Any Other Things Read Accounting and try out questions from the text book as much as possible 4. 8 days left – Monday 29/10/12 * Finish reading Accounting and do a past paper if possible 5. 17 days left – Tuesday 30/10/12 * Make sure you have all the Geography notes. * Read Year 7, 8 & 9 notes of Geography 6. 16 days left – Wednesday 31/10/12 * Read Year 10 & 11 notes of Geography and do a past paper if possible * Check if you have all the Physics notes 7. 15 days left – Thursday 1/11/12 * Make sure you have all the Physics notes * Read Year 7, 8 & 9 notes for Physics 8. 14 days left – Friday 2/11/12Read Year 10 & 11 notes for Physics and do a past paper if possible * Organise all the I. C. T notes and type the ones that aren’t there 9. 13 days left – Saturday 3/11/12 * Continue organising the I. C. T notes and read the Year 7, 8 & 9 notes if possible 10. 12 days left – Sunday 4/11/12 * Read the Year 10 & 11 notes for I. C. T and do a past paper if possible * Make sure you have all the Economics notes 11. 11 days left – Monday 5/11/12 * Read Economics and do a past paper if possible 12. 10 days left – Tuesday 6/11/12 Start reading new words in Gujarati from Pathmala and the exercise book (read as much as you can) 13. 9 days left – Wednesday 7/11/12 *Do 2 past papers in Gujarati and give Mrs. Vora to mark the next day 14. 8 days left – Thursday 8/11/12 * Go through all you Maths books and compare them with the Topic list (Check if you don’t understand any) 15. 7 days left – Friday 9/11/12 * Try maths questions all day from past papers, booklets, text books e. t. c. 16. 6 days left – Saturday 10/11/12 * Try past papers for as many subjects as possible 7. 5 days left – Sunday 11/11/12 * Go through B. S. and Accounting 18. 4 days left – Monday 12/11/12 (Ravi’s birthday) * Go through Geography (Very Time Consuming) 19. 3 days left – Tuesday 13/11/12 (Diwali) * Go through Physics 20. 2 days left – Wednesday 14/11/12 (New Years) * Go through I. C. T. and Economics 21. 1 day left – Thursday 15/11/12 * Go through Gujarati and Maths. Any other subject that hasn’t been gone through should be done this day (which should only happen with a good reason) and take a look at all the English exercise books

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *